All in 1 Online Trading Account

Your share market investments are now made simple with the Kotak Securities all in 1 Online Trading account i.e. Demat, Trading & Bank Account in one single account. Buy and sell shares, apply for IPOs, invest in Mutual funds, Gold ETF, trade in Derivatives & more through this account.

Open Your All in 1 Account Now!
Email ID
By submitting above details, you are authorising Kotak Securities/its sub-brokers/agents to call you & send promotional communication even though you being registered under DNC.

Kotak Securities Online Trading Account Benefits

  • Smooth Trading Experience

    Link your Demat and Online Trading Account with your Saving Account for smooth trading.

  • KEAT Pro X - Smart Online Trading Platform

    Tracks market in real time, places orders, and study chart with KEAT Pro X FREE.

  • Multiple Trading Access

    Place order through website, over the phone call and Trade Desk, Keat Pro X an online trading platform and over the mobile through Kotak Stock Trader.

  • Go Mobile with your Portfolio with KST

    View live stock prices, track your portfolio and place trades even on the move.

  • After Market Order Service$

    With online trading you can place buy or sell even after market hours with the AMO Service$.

  • Expert Research Recommendations

    Get fundamental and technical research calls via SMS, Research Reports and much more!

Smart Online Trading with KEAT Pro X

Our smart online share platform allows you to trade in Equity, Derivatives and Currency Derivatives. With KEAT Pro X you can monitor the stock market at real time, study stocks using charts and place orders. This platform is powered with many features that make your trading experience faster & easier.

View Demo Now

Dedicated Customer Service Desk

  • Call Us:

    8.00 AM To 8.00 PM

  • SMS:

    KSQ to 5676788

  • 1800 209 9191 / 1800 222 299

    (Toll free from landline and mobile)

  • Chat

    Chat facility available

  • Languages we speak:

    English, Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, Punjabi & Bengali